A little thing

I have coveted one of these ever since I realised that such things existed.

Description: Purple Penguin Books coffee mug. The “book” on the mug is A Room of One’s Own, by Virginia Woolf.

7 comments on “A little thing

  1. Spilt Milk says:

    Okay, so now I’m coveting too!

  2. ThirdCat says:

    I bought the tea towel. It came in a cardboard cylinder which I put next to the computer in the loungeroom. I’ve spent most of today begging grumpy children to be at least a teensy bit quiet. To no avail.

  3. Carol says:

    An Adjunct’s Office of One’s Own?

Leave a Reply

