Things change

There is a teenager living in my house. I do not understand how this came to be.

Although, as the stamp we gave her for her birthday says, whatever.

6 comments on “Things change

  1. moz says:

    I hope thats a reference to John Scalzi. But I fear not.

    Oh, and congratulations on keeping both you and the now-teenager alive for 13 years 🙂

  2. Raymond A Francis says:

    Experience tell me; it will get better, it will get worse
    Not necessarily it an a orderly way

    I would like to buy you a stamp that says:
    ENJOY

  3. Mindy says:

    Happy Birthday to Ms 13. I hope she enjoys being a teenager. I did, but looking back at the photos of when I was 17/18 I just wished I had believed my friends when they said I was gorgeous (and thin!). So, if I may be so bold Ms 13, remember always that you are a fabulous person and there are lots of fun people out there who will want to have fun, of all kinds, with you because they think you are a fabulous person too.

  4. Stephen Judd says:

    Happy day! I must say I could do with one of those stamps myself though.

  5. tracy says:

    In keeping with the spirit of the stamp:

    Good luck with that

    And, on a more friendly note, congratulations. It’s more of an achievement than I realised when I was the teenager in the house.

  6. suze says:

    Oh! Yes, how did that happen (hasn’t happened here yet but on the horizon.)

Leave a Reply

