Battlefield trivia

We visited the Battle of Bosworth exhibition today. I found some very clear evidence that at least one of my friends had visited it too.

A noble training

A noble training

A noble training - detail

A noble training – detail

So which one of you was it?

3 comments on “Battlefield trivia

  1. Jan says:

    Not me, I’m in Sydney, but it could have been. See, I even know that writing “could OF been” is also wrong.

  2. Daleaway says:

    Not me, I haven’t been. But you betcha I woulda if I coulda.

  3. merc says:

    Am conflicted 😉

Leave a Reply

